432 18 Av Ne, Calgary

$544,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,226 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Opportunity Knocks! Character 3 bedroom bungalow in Winston Heights is a canvas awaiting your ideas. Original hardwood on the main floor with 3 bedrooms and 1 full bathroom. Good size kitchen opens up to dining room. Spacious living room with decorative fireplace complete the main floor. Downstairs, with separate entrance, you will find a bedroom, 3 piece bath, recreation room & laundry area. 50' lot with unbeatable city views. Priced well below city assessment. Don't miss your chance.

Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4279121
Price$544,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,226
Acres0.14
Year Built1948
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2E 1N4
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
# of Garages2
Features

No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Parking

Single Garage Detached, Double Garage Detached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Back Lane, Park/Reserve, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, View City, View Downtown, View

Additional Information
Days on Market74
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CANYON CREEK
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4279121 is a 1226sqft Bungalow located at 432 18 Av Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 432 18 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta

915 4 St Ne
New Listing
Open House

915 4 St Ne, Calgary

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,406 Sf

MLS® # C4288120

DIAMOND REALTY & ASSOCIATES LTD.
617 3 Av Ne
New Listing

617 3 Av Ne, Calgary

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 750 Sf

MLS® # C4282040

CIR REALTY
326 9 Av Ne
New Listing

326 9 Av Ne, Calgary

$450,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,194 Sf

MLS® # C4287913

2% REALTY

Property Summary

432 18 Av Ne , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Calgary. Built in 1948, and approximately 1,226 square feet in size, MLS® C4279121 is currently listed for $544,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2020 at 2:31pm CST.