233 Wildrose Crescent, Strathmore, T1P 0H1

$131,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Parking Spaces

Large corner lot in Phase 3 of Wildflower Ranch, Strathmore , Alberta, ready for immediate development. Over 6200 sq.ft. offers unique design possibilities! Price includes GST.

Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

virtual_showings

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #A1015555
Price$131,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionWildflower
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1P 0H1
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Level, Near Golf Course, Open Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market66
ZoningR1
Listing Details
OfficeLEGACY REAL ESTATE SERVICES
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® A1015555 is a N/A Land property located at 233 Wildrose Crescent in Strathmore, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 233 Wildrose Crescent, Strathmore, Alberta

824  Briarwood Road S
New Listing

824 Briarwood Road S, Strathmore

$99,900

MLS® # A1036830

SATHER REAL ESTATE PRO BROKERS LTD.
14 Lakes Estates  Circle

14 Lakes Estates Circle, Strathmore

$155,000

MLS® # A1029378

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
120 Cousins Street

120 Cousins Street, Cheadle

$99,700

MLS® # A1027164

RE/MAX KEY

Property Summary

233 Wildrose Crescent , a Land property, in Strathmore. MLS® A1015555 is currently listed for $131,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

CREB® Data Ownership and Disclaimer Statement Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The listing data displayed is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB®.

The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 11:30pm CDT.