115 Whitewood Pl Ne, Calgary

$274,900

5 Beds
2 Baths
837 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Why rent when you can own one! Come and see this very affordable 5 bedroom bi-level house in a quiet neighborhood in Whitehorn. Very well maintained. Perfect for a starter home. You can also live up and rent the basement. Great location! Close to public transport (bus and C-Train), playgrounds and schools.

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4268461
Price$274,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage837
Acres0.06
Year Built1978
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionWhitehorn
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1Y 3S8
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Features

Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Parking

Front and Rear Drive Access, Front Drive Access, Parking Pad Gravel

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Playground Nearby, Public Transportation, Schools

Additional Information
Days on Market125
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4268461 is a 837sqft Bi-Level located at 115 Whitewood Pl Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 115 Whitewood Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta

10 Temple Pl Ne
New Listing

10 Temple Pl Ne, Calgary

$309,900 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 991 Sf

MLS® # C4282220

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
5601 Temple Dr Ne
New Listing

5601 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary

$309,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,185 Sf

MLS® # C4282185

URBAN-REALTY.ca
635 Whiteridge Wy Ne
New Listing

635 Whiteridge Wy Ne, Calgary

$249,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 873 Sf

MLS® # C4281898

URBAN-REALTY.ca

Property Summary

115 Whitewood Pl Ne , a 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Calgary. Built in 1978, and approximately 837 square feet in size, MLS® C4268461 is currently listed for $274,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 4:45pm CST.