2209 Westmount Rd Nw, Calgary

$880,000

2 Beds
4 Baths
751 Sqft
.18 Acres
0 Garages

Excellent West Hillhurst 4 plex located 10 minutes to downtown and 10 minutes to the Kensington area shops. This is a well maintained building with the same ownership for 40 years. The 2 bedroom units are roomy and show well. All 4 units are above ground have their own furnace and hot water tank. The tenants pay their own utilities. The building has good curb appeal and parking for each tenant at the rear. Currently rented by the owner at below market rates as the owner has had clear title for many years. With this location, the unit sizes, suite layouts and with a good cosmetic upgrade the rents can easily be brought up to market standards in the $1300 per month range

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4223683
Price$880,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage751
Acres0.18
Year Built1951
TypeAttached
Sub-Type4Plex
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionWest Hillhurst
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2N 2N5
Amenities
FeaturesHandyman Special
Parking Spaces4
ParkingParking Pad Gravel
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
BasementUnfinished, SUITE - Legal
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofSee Remarks
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Back Lane, Landscaped

Additional Information
Days on Market359
Listing Details
OfficeMICHAEL FLEMING REALTY CORP.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4223683 is a 751sqft 2 Storey located at 2209 Westmount Rd Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Property Summary

2209 Westmount Rd Nw , a 2 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 1951, and approximately 751 square feet in size, MLS® C4223683 is currently listed for $880,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 5:30am CST.