21 Walden Cv Se, Calgary

$479,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,202 Sqft
.11 Acres
2 Garages

This home tucked away in a cul-de-sac is awaiting you. With 9ft ceiling throughout the home, there is a sense of a big home. Over 2200 sqft of living space, with 3 bedrooms, 2.5 baths plus a huge bonus room, there will never be a shortage of entertainment space. The master has it's own ensuite oasis for a bath plus a huge walk-in closet. Huge backyard with deck and many other improvements in the home. Very close to the shops, amenities and has easy access to 194th, Macleod Trail and Stoney Trail.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272203
Price$479,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,202
Acres0.11
Year Built2010
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionWalden
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2X 0N6
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Ceiling 9 ft., No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Vacuum System-Roughed-In

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Cul-De-Sac, Fenced, No Back Lane, No Through Road, Shopping Nearby

School Information
DistrictCalgary
Additional Information
Days on Market109
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272203 is a 2202sqft 2 Storey located at 21 Walden Cv Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 21 Walden Cv Se, Calgary, Alberta

34 Walgrove Tc Se
New Listing

34 Walgrove Tc Se, Calgary

$539,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,963 Sf

MLS® # C4283050

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
24 Sunrise Cr Se
New Listing
Open House

24 Sunrise Cr Se, Calgary

$529,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,001 Sf

MLS® # C4282201

CIR REALTY
260 Chapalina Tc Se
New Listing

260 Chapalina Tc Se, Calgary

$519,800 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,102 Sf

MLS® # C4282795

RE/MAX LANDAN REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

21 Walden Cv Se , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 2010, and approximately 2,202 square feet in size, MLS® C4272203 is currently listed for $479,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 4:45am CST.