130 26 Av Ne, Calgary

$415,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
796 Sqft
.1 Acres
2 Garages

BUILDERS AND INVESTOR OR HOME BUYER 37'x 120' 4 bedrooms (2+2), 796ft two bedrooms up and two down, partially developed basement. Large south facing Living Room w/ faux fireplace, curved feature wall. Hardwood floors in both upstairs bedrooms, hall and living area. 4 pc full bath. Bright kitchen has plenty of cabinetry, phone desk and room for a small kitchen table. Downstairs is neat, tidy and squared away. Painted floors, large west facing window. New furnace in 2015, laundry hook-ups downstairs, plenty of storage space, 2nd bedroom downstairs has 3pc ensuite bathroom (no closet) and larger bedroom has a built-in desk with mirror and walk-in closet. Walking distance to transit, Tuxedo Park & schools, Centre Street amenities. Minutes to downtown core.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256031
Price$415,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage796
Acres0.10
Year Built1948
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionTuxedo Park
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2E 1Y7
Amenities
FeaturesNo Smoking Home, Wood Windows
Parking Spaces2
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane, Fenced
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market205
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256031 is a 796sqft Bungalow located at 130 26 Av Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 130 26 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta

1411 18 St Ne
New Listing

1411 18 St Ne, Calgary

$449,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,040 Sf

MLS® # C4281873

CIR REALTY
243 24 Av Ne
New Listing

243 24 Av Ne, Calgary

$384,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 795 Sf

MLS® # C4281791

CENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.
1408 Child Av Ne
New Listing

1408 Child Av Ne, Calgary

$499,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 969 Sf

MLS® # C4281823

2% REALTY

Property Summary

130 26 Av Ne , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Calgary. Built in 1948, and approximately 796 square feet in size, MLS® C4256031 is currently listed for $415,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 1:45am CST.