2106 Tuscarora Mr Nw, Calgary

$299,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,392 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Price reduced! Now's the time!! Check out the pictures, then look again, then CALL FAST to VIEW!!! This HUGE CORNER unit boasts 3 BEDROOMS and 3 PARKING stalls in one of the best location in the complex!! Almost 1400 Square Feet, this ground floor corner unit with a big Patio gets to enjoy amazing PRIVACY overlooking vast amount of green space! OPEN Concept floor plan with a HUGE Living Room with bonus fireplace, kitchen and dining space. 3 bedrooms, with a really BIG Master Bedroom, and WALK IN Closet, and ensuite bath. Convenient 2nd full bath and a BIG LAUNDRY Room! Close to TONS of AMENITIES, and only a 3 minutes walk to the Tuscany LRT station. 2 Titled underground parking stalls, and a bonus surface parking stall included!! Really well managed complex, this condominium takes pride in its care!! CALL FAST to VIEW!! **,Motivated seller, willing to look at all offers!!**

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4264024
Price$299,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,392
Acres0.00
Year Built1998
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionTuscany
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3I 2J9
Amenities
AmenitiesElevator Passenger
Parking Spaces3
ParkingParkade, Underground
Features

No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Patio, Vinyl Windows

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market164
Condo Fee$690
Office

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4264024 is a 1392sqft Single Level Apartment located at 2106 Tuscarora Mr Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

2106 Tuscarora Mr Nw , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 1998, and approximately 1,392 square feet in size, MLS® C4264024 is currently listed for $299,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 12:45pm CST.