100 Blue Jay Road Rd, Fort McMurray

$540,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
1,480 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

2 story home with a separate entrance located in the desirable Eagle Ridge neighborhood. Close to schools, shopping, movie theatre, & walking trails The open concept main floor flows with beautiful hardwood floors. The spacious living room boasts large windows & gas fireplace. Continue into the kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances, custom cabinets, ceramic tile backsplash & large island. Other features on the main level includes dining area and 2-piece powder room. Upstairs you have 3 bedrooms and a 4-pc bathroom. The M/B comes complete with
a walk-in closet and a 4-piece bathroom. The finished basement boasts 2 bedrooms with an extra sink, laundry area
and a bonus area to watch TV. The large backyard is a delight with its large deck, and detached 2-car garage. Don't miss your opportunity to own this amazing home in one of Fort McMurray’s best neighborhoods!

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271868
Price$540,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,480
Acres0.14
Year Built2008
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionTimberlea
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT9K 0L7
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Features

Air Conditioning-Central, Deck, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane, Corner
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market103
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271868 is a 1480sqft 2 Storey located at 100 Blue Jay Road Rd in Fort McMurray, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Property Summary

100 Blue Jay Road Rd , a 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Fort McMurray. Built in 2008, and approximately 1,480 square feet in size, MLS® C4271868 is currently listed for $540,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 12:45am CST.