138 Cairns Ld, Canmore

$849,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.73 Acres
0 Garages

Located minutes from Downtown Canmore and hugging the Bow River you will discover Cairns on the Bow. Canmore's only gated community is where the discerning have created the most prestigious real estate in Western Canada. This exclusive, partially treed lot offers a rare blank canvas opportunity to realize your dreams. With thoughtful design spectacular views of the rising sun, Three Sisters Mountain and the Bow River can be achieved. Architectural guidelines for this piece of mountain paradise are especially desirable with the opportunity to build anything from a weekend retreat to a grand residence. Contact your Associate for a viewing.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4091454
Price$849,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.73
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionThree Sisters
ProvinceAlberta
Postal Codet1w 3j9
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesTreed Lot, View, View Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market375
Condo Fee$435
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ALPINE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4091454 is a N/A Land property located at 138 Cairns Ld in Canmore, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 138 Cairns Ld, Canmore, Alberta

1 Limestone Valley Rd

1 Limestone Valley Rd, Dead Man's Flats

$899,900 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4244660

ROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS

Property Summary

138 Cairns Ld , a Land property, in Canmore. MLS® C4091454 is currently listed for $849,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 1:15am CST.