6719 41 Av Ne, Calgary

$249,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
831 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Investor ALERT! 3 bedroom Bi Level home with a fully finished basement with illegal suite.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4248814
Price$249,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage831
Acres0.06
Year Built1981
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionTemple
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1Y 5M5
Amenities
FeaturesNo Smoking Home
Parking Spaces2
ParkingNo Assigned Parking
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesElectric Only
Has BasementYes
Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Wood
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Back Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market234
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4248814 is a 831sqft Bi-Level located at 6719 41 Av Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 6719 41 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta

5601 Temple Dr Ne
New Listing

5601 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary

$309,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,185 Sf

MLS® # C4282185

URBAN-REALTY.ca
635 Whiteridge Wy Ne
New Listing

635 Whiteridge Wy Ne, Calgary

$249,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 873 Sf

MLS® # C4281898

URBAN-REALTY.ca
276 Templeview Wy Ne
New Listing

276 Templeview Wy Ne, Calgary

$259,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 855 Sf

MLS® # C4282097

CENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY

Property Summary

6719 41 Av Ne , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Calgary. Built in 1981, and approximately 831 square feet in size, MLS® C4248814 is currently listed for $249,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 2:15am CST.