38 Tararidge Dr Ne, Calgary

$425,000

6 Beds
3 Baths
1,171 Sqft
.08 Acres
2 Garages

Amazing 6 bedroom and 3 full washroom house, central Air-conditioner ..... Live up & rent down ... seperate laundary for basement & main level ... Main level has 3 bedroom + 2 full washrooms, kitchen, livingroom & laundry .... Basement has 3 bedrooms, 1 full washroom, living room & illegal kitchen .... seperate entrance for the basement.

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270443
Price$425,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,171
Acres0.08
Year Built1986
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionTaradale
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3J 2R3
Amenities
AmenitiesAir Conditioning-Central
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Air Conditioning-Central

Interior
Has BasementYes
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, Hot Water

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesPaved Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market122
Listing Details
OfficeURBAN-REALTY.ca
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270443 is a 1171sqft Bi-Level located at 38 Tararidge Dr Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 38 Tararidge Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta

219 Taravista St Ne
New Listing

219 Taravista St Ne, Calgary

$434,500 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,039 Sf

MLS® # C4282607

CENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.
73 Taralea Ci Ne
New Listing

73 Taralea Ci Ne, Calgary

$420,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,686 Sf

MLS® # C4282549

CIR REALTY
119 Martinwood Rd Ne
New Listing

119 Martinwood Rd Ne, Calgary

$325,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,116 Sf

MLS® # C4282236

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)

Property Summary

38 Tararidge Dr Ne , a 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Calgary. Built in 1986, and approximately 1,171 square feet in size, MLS® C4270443 is currently listed for $425,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 11:45pm CST.