#2306 1140 Taradale Dr Ne, Calgary

$181,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
808 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Immediate possession available! Price Reduced! Great Value! Super Clean Unit, Newer Laminate flooring, 2 Parking Stalls, 1 Underground Stall, and 1 Above Ground Stall. Ready to move into this open floor concept floor plan, features In suite storage and Laundry, En-suite Bath off of Master. Close to walking paths, shopping and Transit. Most utilities are included in condo Fee, you pay Telephone and cable!

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270718
Price$181,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage808
Acres0.00
Year Built2007
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionTaradale
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3J 0G1
Amenities
AmenitiesElevator Passenger
FeaturesBalcony, Ceiling 9 ft.
Parking Spaces2
# of Garages1
Parking

Parking Pad Cement or Paved, Parkade

Interior
HeatingElectric, Baseboard
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Low Maintenance Landscape, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market120
Condo Fee$515
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270718 is a 808sqft Single Level Apartment located at #2306 1140 Taradale Dr Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to #2306 1140 Taradale Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta

#411 355 Taralake Wy Ne

#411 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary

$214,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 933 Sf

MLS® # C4281352

ROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
#317 355 Taralake Wy Ne

#317 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary

$176,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 691 Sf

MLS® # C4278535

CENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY
#2215 333 Taravista Dr Ne

#2215 333 Taravista Dr Ne, Calgary

$195,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 878 Sf

MLS® # C4273169

ESTATEVIEW

Property Summary

#2306 1140 Taradale Dr Ne , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 2007, and approximately 808 square feet in size, MLS® C4270718 is currently listed for $181,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 11:15am CST.