615 2 Av Nw, Calgary

$1,150,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,022 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Developer Alert!! Zoned MCG-d72. lot size 36.5x19.03m, total lot area 694.6m2, development density approved for 5 units. Current ownership has city approved D.P. for 4 units including private roof top patios/gardens elevators and more. DP can be assumed with purchase.

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4124824
Price$1,150,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,022
Acres0.17
Year Built1950
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionSunnyside
ProvinceAlberta
Postal Codet2n 0e2
Amenities
FeaturesNone
Parking Spaces1
ParkingNo Assigned Parking
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorAsphalt Shingles, Stucco
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market67
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4124824 is a 1022sqft Bungalow located at 615 2 Av Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to 615 2 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta

850 37 St Nw
New Listing

850 37 St Nw, Calgary

$1,100,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,660 Sf

MLS® # C4282126

RE/MAX ROCKY VIEW REAL ESTATE
1828 17 Av Nw

1828 17 Av Nw, Calgary

$875,000 - 1 Beds, 2 Baths, 980 Sf

MLS® # C4281582

CIR REALTY
1824 17 Av Nw

1824 17 Av Nw, Calgary

$875,000 - 1 Beds, 2 Baths, 989 Sf

MLS® # C4281580

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

615 2 Av Nw , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bungalow, in Calgary. Built in 1950, and approximately 1,022 square feet in size, MLS® C4124824 is currently listed for $1,150,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 7:15am CST.