#103 1512 16 Av Sw, Calgary

$114,800

1 Beds
1 Baths
425 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Prime location! Cheaper than rent! Great starter or investment property.Amazing opportunity to own a beautiful Sunalta condo for under $115,000. Just steps from shopping, transit and 17th Ave SW. Be a part of the trendy area with coffee shops, restaurants and parks. Cozy one bedroom unit on the main floor at the back with private outdoor patio. It's rare to have direct access to outdoor private space at this price point. Brand new neutral carpeting just installed! Secure low usage laundry room on same floor just steps away from the apartment. Located in a very nice, quiet and well managed complex. New exterior now complete looks amazing! Assigned parking stall #14.

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4268586
Price$114,800
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage425
Acres0.00
Year Built1978
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionSunalta
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3C 0Z8
Amenities
AmenitiesNone
FeaturesPatio
Parking Spaces1
ParkingStall
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorFiber Cement Siding
RoofTar & Gravel
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Back Lane, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Private Setting, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market121
Condo Fee$250
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4268586 is a 425sqft Single Level Apartment located at #103 1512 16 Av Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #103 1512 16 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#103 1706 11 Av Sw

#103 1706 11 Av Sw, Calgary

$125,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 613 Sf

MLS® # C4263663

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

#103 1512 16 Av Sw , a 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 1978, and approximately 425 square feet in size, MLS® C4268586 is currently listed for $114,800. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 1:45pm CST.