150 69 St Sw, Calgary

$372,750

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

ATTENTION BUILDERS + BUYERS LOOKING TO BUILD IN WEST CALGARY!!! BRING YOUR OWN BUILDER!!! RARE OPPORTUNITY TO CUSTOM BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME IN THE MATURE + FAMILY FRIENDLY COMMUNITY OF STRATHCONA PARK! FULLY SERVICED + WALK OUT LOTS + PARK VIEW LOTS AVAILABLE. Close proximity to all amenities, shopping centers, schools and the convenient West LRT. 10 minute drive to downtown Calgary. Start building your dream home right away and move in a matter of months. CALL TODAY FOR 1ST CHOICE LOTS!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4264883
Price$372,750
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionStrathcona Park
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3H 5C7
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Cross Fenced, See Remarks

Additional Information
Days on Market156
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4264883 is a N/A Land property located at 150 69 St Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 150 69 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta

6 Strathridge Ln Sw

6 Strathridge Ln Sw, Calgary

$289,900

MLS® # C4277779

GREATER PROPERTY GROUP

Property Summary

150 69 St Sw , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4264883 is currently listed for $372,750. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:15pm CST.