222 Strathcona Ci, Strathmore

$239,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,220 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

FRESHLY PAINTED - NEW FLOORING- MOVE IN READY ! OPEN DESIGN FEATURING : OVER-SIZED KITCHEN , LIVING ROOM WITH FIREPLACE, FAMILY ROOM WITH WALKOUT, 3 LARGE BEDROOMS & 3 BATHROOMS. IDEALLY LOCATED CLOSE TO SCHOOLS & PARKS THIS LIKE NEW HOME AWAITS NEW OWNERS .

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4220396
Price$239,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,220
Acres0.00
Year Built2007
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionStrathaven
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1P 0B1
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingSingle Garage Attached
# of Garages1
Features

Balcony, No Smoking Home, Patio

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesElectric Only
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Stucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Golf Nearby, Landscaped, Playground Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market401
Condo Fee$223
Office

SATHER REAL ESTATE PRO BROKERS LTD.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4220396 is a 1220sqft 2 Storey located at 222 Strathcona Ci in Strathmore, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 222 Strathcona Ci, Strathmore, Alberta

209 Ranch Ridge Md

209 Ranch Ridge Md, Strathmore

$189,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,035 Sf

MLS® # C4279579

RE/MAX KEY
120 Hillview Tc

120 Hillview Tc, Strathmore

$218,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,125 Sf

MLS® # C4278729

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS
233 Ranch Ridge Md

233 Ranch Ridge Md, Strathmore

$196,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,042 Sf

MLS® # C4278264

STONEMERE REAL ESTATE SOLUTIONS

Property Summary

222 Strathcona Ci , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Strathmore. Built in 2007, and approximately 1,220 square feet in size, MLS® C4220396 is currently listed for $239,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 12:45pm CST.