1425 Strathcona Wy, Strathmore

$280,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
878 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Great use of space in this spacious bungalow with developed basement. Main level has an open floor plan with big living room open to dining area. The kitchen overlooks the living area with lots of cabinet space, corner pantry and stainless steel appliances including double oven. 2 bedrooms on the main floor and 4 piece bath. Lower level is fully developed with large rec room with enough room for your gym equipment. Additional bedroom, 4 piece bath and laundry area. Why rent when you can buy at this price!

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271302
Price$280,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage878
Acres0.00
Year Built2002
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionStrathaven
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1P 1S2
Amenities
FeaturesNo Smoking Home
Parking Spaces1
ParkingSingle Garage Attached
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Landscaped, Schools
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market113
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX KEY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271302 is a 878sqft Bi-Level located at 1425 Strathcona Wy in Strathmore, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 1425 Strathcona Wy, Strathmore, Alberta

1231 Westmount Dr
New Listing

1231 Westmount Dr, Strathmore

$318,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,469 Sf

MLS® # C4282294

CIR REALTY
126 First Av
New Listing

126 First Av, Strathmore

$234,900 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 868 Sf

MLS® # C4281912

GREATER PROPERTY GROUP
#116 26 Westlake Gl
Open House

#116 26 Westlake Gl, Strathmore

$237,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,263 Sf

MLS® # C4281451

2% REALTY

Property Summary

1425 Strathcona Wy , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Strathmore. Built in 2002, and approximately 878 square feet in size, MLS® C4271302 is currently listed for $280,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 5:15am CST.