1129 & 1133, 3730 108 Avenue NE, Calgary, T3N 1N8

$950,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Parking Spaces

moving_up_chamberlain_real_estate_group

Retail Commercial warehouse, total 2 bays, each with drive in door, store front and Mezzanine. main floor area total 2464sf. Very close to the airport, in view of the runway, see pics. Excellent for outlet stores, logistic business, even food business that serve the nearby area and passing traffic. Brand new building. Landlord will finance with 25% down, it may be better than renting. Not too many small warehouse retail available, hurry before it is gone. Must take 2 bays together.

Thu 03 Dec
Fri 04 Dec
Sat 05 Dec
Sun 06 Dec
Mon 07 Dec
Tue 08 Dec
Wed 09 Dec
Thu 10 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
Sat 12 Dec
Sun 13 Dec
Mon 14 Dec
Tue 15 Dec
Wed 16 Dec
Thu 17 Dec
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #A1048876
Price$950,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built2019
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeIndustrial
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionStoney 3
CountyCalgary
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3N 1N8
Address

1129 & 1133, 3730 108 Avenue NE

Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 12th, 2020
Days on Market8
ZoningDC (pre 1P2007)
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® A1048876 is a N/A Commercial property located at 1129 & 1133, 3730 108 Avenue NE in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 1129 & 1133, 3730 108 Avenue NE, Calgary, Alberta

11124 36 Street NE

11124 36 Street NE, Calgary

$799,900 - 2,375 Sf

MLS® # C4302606

ROYAL LEPAGE MISSION REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

1129 & 1133, 3730 108 Avenue NE , a Commercial property, in Calgary. Built in 2019, MLS® A1048876 is currently listed for $950,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on December 3rd, 2020 at 1:15pm CST.