544 Stonegate Wy, Airdrie

$309,800

4 Beds
3 Baths
992 Sqft
.09 Acres
1 Garages

Beautiful 2+2 bedrooms bi-level in a family friendly community of Stonegate. All freshly painted, new carpet all over the place. The house is full of natural light. Cozy kitchen with lots of cupboards, huge combination of living/dining room, two bedrooms, two bathrooms up. Basement is fully finished with two extra bedrooms, full bathroom, family room and laundry/utility room. West facing backyard and single attached garage to keep your car warm during cold winter times. This place has it all. Enjoy affordable living!

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272185
Price$309,800
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage992
Acres0.09
Year Built2006
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionStonegate
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4B 2A4
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingSingle Garage Attached
# of Garages1
Features

No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market106
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272185 is a 992sqft Bi-Level located at 544 Stonegate Wy in Airdrie, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 544 Stonegate Wy, Airdrie, Alberta

1831 Baywater Dr Sw
New Listing

1831 Baywater Dr Sw, Airdrie

$338,500 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,244 Sf

MLS® # C4282335

ROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
123 Canoe Sq Sw
New Listing

123 Canoe Sq Sw, Airdrie

$349,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,381 Sf

MLS® # C4282310

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
404 Reynolds Av

404 Reynolds Av, Airdrie

$359,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,363 Sf

MLS® # C4279932

MANOR REAL ESTATE LTD.

Property Summary

544 Stonegate Wy , a 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Airdrie. Built in 2006, and approximately 992 square feet in size, MLS® C4272185 is currently listed for $309,800. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 7:15pm CST.