4017 109 Av Ne, Calgary

$2,995,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1¾ Acres
0 Garages

1.75 Acre Commercial land for sale at prime Location in NE. 23,374 SF of Retail with an approved Development Permit and Building Permit can be provided. You can start construction at any time. You can Build or Seller can Build it For You at additional cost. Don't Miss this opportunity

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267786
Price$2,995,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.75
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3N 1M7
Exterior Features

Airport Nearby, Flat Site, High Traffic Area, See Remarks, View, View Mountain

Additional Information
Days on Market130
Listing Details
OfficeFIVE STAR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267786 is a N/A Land property located at 4017 109 Av Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

4017 109 Av Ne , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4267786 is currently listed for $2,995,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 11:30pm CST.