39 Mckendrick Ru, Rural Rockyview County

$729,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.98 Acres
0 Garages

Build your dream home on the LAST 1.98 ACRE LOT in the UPSCALE community of McKendrick Point! Surrounded by million dollar homes, enjoy the perks of COUNTRY living ONLY 5 minutes from the city of Calgary and a SHORT 20 minutes to DOWNTOWN. All AMENITIES are close to home like grocery stores, restaurants, coffee shops, gyms (Westside Rec Centre) and both public and PRIVATE schools. Seller can work with you to BUILD your DREAM home! Take advantage of this rare opportunity, come visit this lot before it's gone!

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266392
Price$729,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.98
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesSee Remarks
School Information
Districtwww.rockyview.ab.ca
Additional Information
Days on Market142
HOA Fees100.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
OfficeREDLINE REAL ESTATE GROUP INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266392 is a N/A Land property located at 39 Mckendrick Ru in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 39 Mckendrick Ru, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta

100 Grandview Wy

100 Grandview Wy, Rural Rockyview County

$629,900 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4279404

CENTURY 21 ELEVATE REAL ESTATE
10 Grandview Ri

10 Grandview Ri, Rural Rockyview County

$760,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4278398

CENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.
56 Stonewood Dale Pl

56 Stonewood Dale Pl, Rural Rockyview County

$850,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4275761

RE/MAX IREALTY INNOVATIONS

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

39 Mckendrick Ru , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4266392 is currently listed for $729,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 11:45pm CST.