55 Aventerra Wy, Rural Rockyview County

$399,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2 Acres
0 Garages

Aventerra Estates is an exclusive community featuring views of the Rocky Mountains and set on the picturesque foothills in scenic Springbank. Countless golf courses and recreational areas are but a short drive away, as is the ultimate outdoor playground, Kananaskis, Country and Banff National Park, where Nakiska, Lake Louise, Sunshine and other world-class ski areas await for a day of outdoor adventure. The city's downtown core is a short 20 minutes commute and families with school-age children will love the convenience of bus-service practically to the door and the excellent selection of nearby public & private schools including Webber, Edge, Springbank Elementary and High school. Close to University of Calgary, Mount Royal, SAIT, Children's & Foothills hospitals. Build your custom dreamhome on a 2 acre walkout serviced lot, city standard piped water and fire hydrant coverage. All services provided upto the lot perimeter.

Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4278516
Price$399,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionSpringbank
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3Z 0A9
Exterior Features

See Remarks, View Mountain, Airport Nearby, No Through Road

School Information
DistrictRocky View
Additional Information
Days on Market78
HOA Fees500.00
HOA Fees Freq.Annually
Listing Details
OfficeGRAND REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4278516 is a N/A Land property located at 55 Aventerra Wy in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 55 Aventerra Wy, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta

242255 Windhorse Wy

242255 Windhorse Wy, Rural Rockyview County

$399,888 - 3 Acres

MLS® # C4285746

RE/MAX FIRST
40 Aventerra Wy

40 Aventerra Wy, Rural Rockyview County

$439,900 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4278552

GRAND REALTY
218 Glyde Pa

218 Glyde Pa, Rural Rockyview County

$399,000

MLS® # C4265763

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

55 Aventerra Wy , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4278516 is currently listed for $399,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.