152 Grandview Wy, Rural Rockyview County

$675,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.98 Acres
0 Garages

One of the finest and final remaining lots in Grandview Park, this stunning 2 acre parcel awaits your dream home aspirations! Bring your own builder and build a masterpiece to fit among the other exquisitely crafted homes on your own timelines. This property has rolling topography, an aspen grove and pond area which allows for ultimate privacy and tranquility protected from the elements. Enjoy the best of country living with urban convenience: 8 minutes to West Side Amenities, 20 minutes to downtown Calgary, and 45 minutes to the mountains. Call for your tour, or if you would like to walk the property. Note that builder plans are available with the purchase of this lot.

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270678
Price$675,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.98
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionSpringbank
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3Z 0A8
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesTreed Lot, Pond, View
School Information
DistrictRural Rocky View
Additional Information
Days on Market112
HOA Fees1470.00
HOA Fees Freq.Annually
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX IREALTY INNOVATIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270678 is a N/A Land property located at 152 Grandview Wy in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 152 Grandview Wy, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta

100 Grandview Wy

100 Grandview Wy, Rural Rockyview County

$629,900 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4279404

CENTURY 21 ELEVATE REAL ESTATE
10 Grandview Ri

10 Grandview Ri, Rural Rockyview County

$760,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4278398

CENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.
102 October Gold Wy

102 October Gold Wy, Rural Rockyview County

$550,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4272549

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

152 Grandview Wy , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4270678 is currently listed for $675,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 3:45am CST.