52 Slopes Gv Sw, Calgary

$699,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.64 Acres
0 Garages

This enormous .64 acre lot is located at one of the highest points in one of Calgary's finest gated community, The Slopes in Springbank Hill. The lot backs onto an environmental reserve and commands breath taking, unobstructed views of the Rocky Mountains and the Elbow River valley below. Located only minutes from Aspen Woods and 85th Street amenities, you're not far from both public and private schools, including Webber Academy, Rundle College, Calgary Academy. With 150' frontage and 190' of depth, this is the perfect location for your dream home. Exceptional Value – Priced 24% under assessed value!

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266296
Price$699,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.64
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionSpringbank Hill
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3H 3Y7
Exterior Features

Environmental Reserve, View Mountain

Additional Information
Days on Market142
HOA Fees201.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266296 is a N/A Land property located at 52 Slopes Gv Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 52 Slopes Gv Sw, Calgary, Alberta

300 Elkton Cl Sw

300 Elkton Cl Sw, Calgary

$635,000

MLS® # C4281860

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
800 Elkton Cl Sw

800 Elkton Cl Sw, Calgary

$600,000

MLS® # C4281620

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
44 Elmont Cv Sw

44 Elmont Cv Sw, Calgary

$525,000

MLS® # C4276313

CENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.

Property Summary

52 Slopes Gv Sw , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4266296 is currently listed for $699,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 11:15pm CST.