4 Elveden Bay SW, Calgary

$498,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.23 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to Elveden Bay, one of the premier developments in Sprinkbank Hill. Perched on top of the hill with south, Southeast facing lots ranging from $598,000 - $800,000 ranging in size from 10,189 sqft to 14,721 sqft. The developer is fully approved with the City of Calgary.....all ready to build your dream home for 2019. The community offers all the amenities with private and public schools, natural pathways, close to LRT with only minutes to downtown and 45 minutes to the Rocky Mountains. Call for details. All lots fully serviced and ready to go

Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

virtual_showings

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4297017
Price$498,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.23
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionSpringbank Hill
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3H 3X8
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesNo Through Road, View
Additional Information
Days on Market48
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4297017 is a N/A Land property located at 4 Elveden Bay SW in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 4 Elveden Bay SW, Calgary, Alberta

15 Spring Glen View SW

15 Spring Glen View SW, Calgary

$479,888

MLS® # C4296515

CENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.
300 Elkton Close SW

300 Elkton Close SW, Calgary

$499,000

MLS® # C4295567

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
20 Spring Valley Lane SW

20 Spring Valley Lane SW, Calgary

$595,000

MLS® # C4295014

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS

Property Summary

4 Elveden Bay SW , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4297017 is currently listed for $498,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

CREB® Data Ownership and Disclaimer Statement Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The listing data displayed is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB®.

The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 12:00pm CDT.