4 Elveden Ba Sw, Calgary

$598,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.23 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to Elveden Bay, one of the premier developments in Sprinkbank Hill. Perched on top of the hill with south, Southeast facing lots ranging from $618,000 - $850,000 ranging in size from 10,189 sqft to 14,721 sqft. The developer is fully approved with the City of Calgary.....all ready to build your dream home for 2019. The community offers all the amenities with private and public schools, natural pathways, close to LRT with only minutes to downtown and 45 minutes to the Rocky Mountains. Call for details. All lots fully serviced and ready to go

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4258078
Price$598,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.23
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionSpringbank Hill
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3H 3X8
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesNo Through Road, View
Additional Information
Days on Market193
Listing Details
OfficeENGEL & VOLKERS CALGARY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4258078 is a N/A Land property located at 4 Elveden Ba Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 4 Elveden Ba Sw, Calgary, Alberta

300 Elkton Cl Sw
New Listing

300 Elkton Cl Sw, Calgary

$635,000

MLS® # C4281860

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
800 Elkton Cl Sw
New Listing

800 Elkton Cl Sw, Calgary

$600,000

MLS® # C4281620

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
44 Elmont Cv Sw

44 Elmont Cv Sw, Calgary

$525,000

MLS® # C4276313

CENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.

Property Summary

4 Elveden Ba Sw , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4258078 is currently listed for $598,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 7:30pm CST.