1-10, 11403 8 Street SW, Calgary, T2W 2N4

$1,840,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
12 Parking Spaces

moving_up_chamberlain_real_estate_group

Featuring 10 Row Style 2 Storey units with basements and 12 parking stalls. Condominium with individual titles. Great income holding property or update and sell individually. This well maintained building is located in a fantastic location. Just steps from Elbow Dr. and Anderson Dr. Close to transit, shopping and c-train. PLEASE DO NOT DISTURB TENANTS. ALL VIEWINGS SUBJECT TO OFFERS.

Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 01 Nov
Mon 02 Nov
Tue 03 Nov
Wed 04 Nov
Thu 05 Nov
Fri 06 Nov
Sat 07 Nov
Sun 08 Nov
Mon 09 Nov
Tue 10 Nov
Wed 11 Nov
Thu 12 Nov
Fri 13 Nov
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #A1040145
Price$1,840,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1975
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionSouthwood
CountyCalgary
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2W 2N4
Amenities
Parking Spaces12
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 14th, 2020
Days on Market17
ZoningM-C1
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® A1040145 is a N/A Commercial property located at 1-10, 11403 8 Street SW in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

1-10, 11403 8 Street SW , a Commercial property, in Calgary. Built in 1975, MLS® A1040145 is currently listed for $1,840,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 9:15am CDT.