1708 29 Av Sw, Calgary

$1,095,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

MC-1 land in a prime location in the heart of South Calgary and directly across the street from the trendy C-Space on 29 Ave SW. Currently a fully rented 4 plex is on the property with good cash flow. This choice MC-1 lot is Close to schools, parks & the vibrant Marda Loop area. Check out this 16 Street and 29 th Avenue location as it is one of the highest points in the South Calgary/ Marda Loop area and your new development could provide City and Mountain views.

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271807
Price$1,095,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.14
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionSouth Calgary
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2T 1M7
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesHillside, View
Additional Information
Days on Market110
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL SOUTH STAR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271807 is a N/A Land property located at 1708 29 Av Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 1708 29 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta

1023 Cameron Av Sw

1023 Cameron Av Sw, Calgary

$1,199,000

MLS® # C4274949

CENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.

Property Summary

1708 29 Av Sw , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4271807 is currently listed for $1,095,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 4:30am CST.