Ptn Ne 1/4-2-23-5-5 White Av, Bragg Creek

$549,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
8.62 Acres
0 Garages

A unique opportunity to own 8+ acres of R-2 zoned untouched land just outside the Bragg Creek Hamlet on the doorstep of Bragg Creek Provincial Park, Elbow River and nature's playground. Build your dream home or subdivide and build two! A well exists on the land and utility services are to the property line and run across the property in some areas to reach the neighbouring home. This property falls outside the hamlet and is not subject to the Bragg Creek requirements for municipal water. It can be run off a a well and a septic and/or field. Private, treed, gravel road access. The foilage, topography and grade of the property is ideally suited to build a dream home as well as small home based business. Call today to find out more and arrange a tour of the land!

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270660
Price$549,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres8.62
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0K0
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Hillside, No Through Road, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictRocky View
Additional Information
Days on Market118
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270660 is a N/A Land property located at Ptn Ne 1/4-2-23-5-5 White Av in Bragg Creek, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to Ptn Ne 1/4-2-23-5-5 White Av, Bragg Creek, Alberta

Priddis Valley Road
New Listing

Priddis Valley Road, Priddis

$490,000 - 6 Acres

MLS® # C4281802

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
Range Rd 54

Range Rd 54, Rural Rockyview County

$499,900 - 17 Acres

MLS® # C4280835

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS INC.
256 St W

256 St W, Rural Foothills County

$580,000 - 58 Acres

MLS® # C4279020

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS INC.

Property Summary

Ptn Ne 1/4-2-23-5-5 White Av , a Land property, in Bragg Creek. MLS® C4270660 is currently listed for $549,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 5:45am CST.