2875 107 Avenue SE, Calgary, T2Z 4S8

$4,299,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
4 Acres
0 Parking Spaces

moving_up_chamberlain_real_estate_group

Short legal description – Plan 0414581; Block 8; Lots 12 & 13
Land Use Classification – Industrial – General (I-G) District | 11,098 sq. ft. office space on two floors
Main Floor: 12,959 sq. ft.
Second floor: 7,724 sq. ft. |
20,683 sq. ft. building |
3.53 acres of land.
Original construction was 2003 with an addition built in 2006 which added approx. 9,000
sq.ft. Furniture is negotiable.

Sat 31 Oct
Sun 01 Nov
Mon 02 Nov
Tue 03 Nov
Wed 04 Nov
Thu 05 Nov
Fri 06 Nov
Sat 07 Nov
Sun 08 Nov
Mon 09 Nov
Tue 10 Nov
Wed 11 Nov
Thu 12 Nov
Fri 13 Nov
Sat 14 Nov
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #A1039762
Price$4,299,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres4.00
Year Built2003
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeIndustrial
StatusActive
Community Information
CountyCalgary
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2Z 4S8
Interior
Interior FeaturesOpen Floorplan
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 14th, 2020
Days on Market16
ZoningI-G
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 POWERREALTY.CA
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® A1039762 is a N/A Commercial property located at 2875 107 Avenue SE in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 2875 107 Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta

12138 40 Street SE

12138 40 Street SE, Calgary

$4,700,000 - 20,560 Sf

MLS® # C4255030

ROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS

Property Summary

2875 107 Avenue SE , a Commercial property, in Calgary. Built in 2003, MLS® A1039762 is currently listed for $4,299,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 31st, 2020 at 1:16am CDT.