1709 32 St Sw, Calgary

$950,000

6 Beds
2 Baths
983 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Great location just off 17th Avenue. Very close to Westbrook Mall & LRT station. This home has been in the family for many years & is in mostly original condition, stove & hoodfan "as is condition". Shingles & eavestroughs replaced in approximately 2016. PLEASE NOTE M-C2 ZONING!

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4241048
Price$950,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage983
Acres0.14
Year Built1950
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionShaganappi
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3C 1N6
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingFront Drive Access
Features

Handyman Special, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Landscaped, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market282
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL SOUTH STAR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4241048 is a 983sqft Bungalow located at 1709 32 St Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 6 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 1709 32 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta

16 Wakefield Dr Sw
New Listing

16 Wakefield Dr Sw, Calgary

$749,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,258 Sf

MLS® # C4282127

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
430 36 St Sw
New Listing

430 36 St Sw, Calgary

$869,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,114 Sf

MLS® # C4282545

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
109 Superior Av Sw

109 Superior Av Sw, Calgary

$839,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,389 Sf

MLS® # C4281800

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)

Property Summary

1709 32 St Sw , a 6 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Calgary. Built in 1950, and approximately 983 square feet in size, MLS® C4241048 is currently listed for $950,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 7:45am CST.