#12 2906 17 Av Sw, Calgary

$134,900

1 Beds
1 Baths
482 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

This renovated 1 Bedroom condo with in-suite laundry, parking and storage is located in a great location on 17th ave offering easy access to downtown, transit/LRT, shopping, restaurants and much more. The modern kitchen features stainless steel appliances, new tile backsplash, espresso wood cabinets, breakfast bar and granite counter tops. New carpet in the bedroom, upgraded lighting and an electric fireplace in the living room. This unit also comes with an assigned storage locker. Call today for a private tour!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4261784
Price$134,900
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage482
Acres0.00
Year Built1965
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionShaganappi
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3E 0A9
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
ParkingStall
Amenities

See Remarks, Storage-Locker Room

Features

No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, Hot Water

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofTar & Gravel
ConstructionConcrete Block
Exterior Features

Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market178
Condo Fee$341
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4261784 is a 482sqft Single Level Apartment located at #12 2906 17 Av Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #12 2906 17 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#401 1900 25a St Sw
New Listing

#401 1900 25a St Sw, Calgary

$149,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 603 Sf

MLS® # C4281876

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
#3209 80 Glamis Dr Sw

#3209 80 Glamis Dr Sw, Calgary

$164,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 711 Sf

MLS® # C4281944

CIR REALTY
#2244 70 Glamis Dr Sw

#2244 70 Glamis Dr Sw, Calgary

$134,500 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,070 Sf

MLS® # C4281872

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)

Property Summary

#12 2906 17 Av Sw , a 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 1965, and approximately 482 square feet in size, MLS® C4261784 is currently listed for $134,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:30pm CST.