108 Sage Meadows Gr Nw, Calgary

$749,800

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,619 Sqft
.11 Acres
2 Garages

This is a Must See! Views! Bright, magnanimous entrance hall, upgrades throughout! Tiled entries, upgraded hardwood floors, colossal wall of Windows and an open kitchen with a Gourmet package installed (Chimney hood fan, Quartz counters, SS Fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave inc). Feature living room wall with 50" built in electric fireplace! Tech center, pantry are neatly tucked away. Great Views over Sage Meadows ridge upstairs includes Laundry, bonus room, 3 bedrooms and the Master with a custom 5pc spa with his/her sinks, deep super soaker tub and custom tiled stand up shower. Wide deck this is definitely worth a look!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4218725
Price$749,800
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,619
Acres0.11
Year Built2018
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionSage Hill
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3P 0X4
Amenities
FeaturesCeiling 9 ft., Deck
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorFiber Cement Siding
Exterior FeaturesNone
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market424
Listing Details
OfficeMORRISON REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4218725 is a 2619sqft 2 Storey located at 108 Sage Meadows Gr Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 108 Sage Meadows Gr Nw, Calgary, Alberta

52 Carrington Mr Nw
New Listing

52 Carrington Mr Nw, Calgary

$769,999 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,758 Sf

MLS® # C4282992

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS INC.
73 Evansfield Wy Nw
New Listing

73 Evansfield Wy Nw, Calgary

$629,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,809 Sf

MLS® # C4282630

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)
350 Evanston Wy Nw

350 Evanston Wy Nw, Calgary

$629,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,274 Sf

MLS® # C4281729

2% REALTY

Property Summary

108 Sage Meadows Gr Nw , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 2018, and approximately 2,619 square feet in size, MLS® C4218725 is currently listed for $749,800. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 5:45am CST.