#322 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary

$214,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
977 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Spetacular huge bright open floor plan end unit with lots of upgrades.2 bedrooms plus den and 2 full bath.Upgraded kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances.Heated underground titled parking.Ensuite laundry.Sunny balcony.Secure building.Located in the heart of all amenities shopping,genesis centre,library,schools and walk to train station.

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Open House
Date Saturday, January 25th 2020
Time 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Essential Information
MLS® #C4272419
Price$214,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage977
Acres0.00
Year Built2013
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionSaddle Ridge
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3J 0B5
Amenities
AmenitiesVisitor Parking
FeaturesBalcony
Parking Spaces1
ParkingUnderground
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
Exterior Features

Playground Nearby, Public Transportation, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Fenced, Flat Site, Landscaped, Public Swimming Pool

Additional Information
Days on Market107
Condo Fee$440
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE MISSION REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272419 is a 977sqft Single Level Apartment located at #322 7110 80 Av Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to #322 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta

#411 355 Taralake Wy Ne

#411 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary

$214,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 933 Sf

MLS® # C4281352

ROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
#317 355 Taralake Wy Ne

#317 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary

$176,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 691 Sf

MLS® # C4278535

CENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY
#2215 333 Taravista Dr Ne

#2215 333 Taravista Dr Ne, Calgary

$195,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 878 Sf

MLS® # C4273169

ESTATEVIEW

Property Summary

#322 7110 80 Av Ne , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 2013, and approximately 977 square feet in size, MLS® C4272419 is currently listed for $214,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 11:30pm CST.