4711 Rundlehorn Dr Ne, Calgary

$290,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,080 Sqft
.09 Acres
0 Garages

Seller very MOTIVATED!!!Excellent Location in RUNDLE. Walking distance to all levels of schools, library, parks, leisure center,Peter Loughheed Hospital, clinics, mall, grocery stores, bus, C- train, and quick access to 16th AVE, Memorial, Barlow the list goes on and on. A very clean and renovated on all 3 levels, close to new Hardwood floor and ceramic tile. On the upper level, you will find 3 spacious bedrooms and a 4 piece bathroom. The living room and dining room are open and large, be sure to observe the hardwood flooring and the custom bay style window.

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267971
Price$290,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,080
Acres0.09
Year Built1976
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style3 Level Split
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionRundle
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1Y 2K3
Amenities
FeaturesSecurity Window Bars
Parking Spaces2
ParkingStall
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Flat Site, Back Lane, Paved Lane, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market123
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL SOUTH STAR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267971 is a 1080sqft 3 Level Split located at 4711 Rundlehorn Dr Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 4711 Rundlehorn Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta

359 Pinewind Rd Ne
New Listing
Open House

359 Pinewind Rd Ne, Calgary

$357,500 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,179 Sf

MLS® # C4282638

RE/MAX FIRST
903 Pinecliff Dr Ne
New Listing
Open House

903 Pinecliff Dr Ne, Calgary

$325,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 823 Sf

MLS® # C4282248

GREATER PROPERTY GROUP
108 Whitaker Cl Ne
New Listing

108 Whitaker Cl Ne, Calgary

$350,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 890 Sf

MLS® # C4281730

2% REALTY

Property Summary

4711 Rundlehorn Dr Ne , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 3 Level Split, in Calgary. Built in 1976, and approximately 1,080 square feet in size, MLS® C4267971 is currently listed for $290,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.