4124 7 Av Sw, Calgary

$549,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
866 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

****ATTENTION BUILDERS & DEVELOPERS ***There is a City of Calgary Development Permit for a semi-detached duplex. All drawings, related documents & clearances , etc. are available to view with an accepted offer. This is a great opportunity to start the project right away . **** EVERYTHING AS-IS CONDITION ****Huge Price Reduction "PRICED TO SELL".

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4190035
Price$549,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage866
Acres0.14
Year Built1957
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionRosscarrock
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3C 0E2
Amenities
FeaturesNone
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished, SUITE - Legal
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market593
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX IREALTY INNOVATIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4190035 is a 866sqft Bungalow located at 4124 7 Av Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 4124 7 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta

4 Windermere Rd Sw
New Listing

4 Windermere Rd Sw, Calgary

$499,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 924 Sf

MLS® # C4282986

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS
1624 40 St Sw
New Listing

1624 40 St Sw, Calgary

$549,900 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,173 Sf

MLS® # C4282332

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
84 Waterloo Dr Sw

84 Waterloo Dr Sw, Calgary

$499,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 853 Sf

MLS® # C4282006

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

4124 7 Av Sw , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Calgary. Built in 1957, and approximately 866 square feet in size, MLS® C4190035 is currently listed for $549,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 10:45pm CST.