#102 1143 37 St Sw, Calgary

$159,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
720 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Incredible Deal, perfect for first time buyers and investors! Large 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo with 700+ square feet of living space, hardwood floors, ceramic tiles, updated windows & roof, good storage, and in-suite laundry. This Bright south west corner unit on the quite side of the building is centrally located across from Westbrook mall, C-Train station, Downtown, Schools, Edworthy park, and quick access to the mountains. Call Today!

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4241032
Price$159,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage720
Acres0.00
Year Built1960
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionRosscarrock
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3C 1S5
Amenities
AmenitiesStorage-In-Suite
Parking Spaces1
ParkingStall
Features

No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stucco
RoofTar & Gravel
ConstructionWood Frame
Exterior Features

Corner, Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Low Maintenance Landscape, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

School Information
DistrictCalgary
Additional Information
Days on Market273
Condo Fee$489
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4241032 is a 720sqft Single Level Apartment located at #102 1143 37 St Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #102 1143 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#218 550 Westwood Dr Sw
New Listing

#218 550 Westwood Dr Sw, Calgary

$165,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 845 Sf

MLS® # C4281600

RE/MAX FIRST
#202 2010 11 Av Sw
New Listing

#202 2010 11 Av Sw, Calgary

$145,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 476 Sf

MLS® # C4280984

OPTIMUM REALTY GROUP
#105 2020 11 Av Sw
Open House

#105 2020 11 Av Sw, Calgary

$166,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 570 Sf

MLS® # C4279523

ROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS

Property Summary

#102 1143 37 St Sw , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 1960, and approximately 720 square feet in size, MLS® C4241032 is currently listed for $159,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 2:15am CST.