117 Pinter Dr, Drumheller

$88,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.49 Acres
0 Garages

For more information about this listing, please click the “View Listing on REALTOR Website” link, or the “Brochure” button below. If you are on the REALTOR app, please click the "Multimedia" button. 1.49 acres of bare land, zoned country residential through the Town of Drumheller. Water and power are along road side of property, no sewer line. Lot can be subdivided into two country lots. Road is gravel and a dead end, nearly nonexistent traffic. Very quiet setting and property backs onto an empty field. Subject to flood fringe building restrictions.

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4139518
Price$88,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.49
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionRosedale_DRUM
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 2V0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesSee Remarks
Additional Information
Days on Market844
Listing Details
OfficeFSBO REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4139518 is a N/A Land property located at 117 Pinter Dr in Drumheller, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 117 Pinter Dr, Drumheller, Alberta

N/A

N/A, Rural Special Area 2

$69,900

MLS® # C4235345

GREATER CALGARY REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

117 Pinter Dr , a Land property, in Drumheller. MLS® C4139518 is currently listed for $88,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 5:45am CST.