41 Rockhaven Gr Nw, Calgary

$240,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

Build your forever energy efficient home in EchoHaven! The sustainable community in Rocky Ridge,NW Calgary. Walking distance to the new YMCA Recreation Centre. This community has natural reserve land, pond and mountain views. The small neighbourhood designed for 25 homes with a beautiful, natural setting, focuses on quality of life, minimal environmental footprint, healthy and **extremely efficient** homes, solar heating strategies, and water conservation initiatives. Some of the unique features: EchoHaven has preserved over 60% of the existing natural landscape Reduction of 50% of grid power compared with an average home, Zero greenhouse gas emissions ***See supplements for building guidelines***

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4224034
Price$240,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.07
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionRocky Ridge
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3G 0C5
Exterior Features

No Through Road, Pond, Environmental Reserve, View Mountain

School Information
Districtcalgary
Additional Information
Days on Market364
Condo Fee$90
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4224034 is a N/A Land property located at 41 Rockhaven Gr Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 41 Rockhaven Gr Nw, Calgary, Alberta

9 Rockhaven Gr Nw

9 Rockhaven Gr Nw, Calgary

$225,000

MLS® # C4224078

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

41 Rockhaven Gr Nw , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4224034 is currently listed for $240,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 11:15am CST.