297 Riviera Wy, Cochrane

$2,925,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
5.02 Acres
0 Garages

Attention all Builders and Developers!!! RARE opportunity to build on a The gross site area is 2.03ha / 5.0ac, the net develop-able site area is approx. 1.76ha / 4.35 acres with all municipal services to the property line. The site is immediately develop-able and ideal location for a multi family development or a seniors housing community. Located in the Estate community of Riversong, Cochrane developed by the Award winning developer Tamani Communities. We all know the most precious moments in life are not always the easiest to find. Tucked away along the paths less traveled, amongst the rolling hills of Cochrane nestled next to the Bow River, Riversong embodies the rhythm and harmony of rediscovering these moments, moments so few they can only be described as precious. Why live in Cochrane? Ghost Reservoir Provincial Park is just 10 minutes away / The Rockyview Hotel has been a Cochrane landmark for over 110 years and is still a great place to gather / 2 Golf Courses & countless outdoor adventures await Other Amenities & Advantages of Riversong: 19 kilometres of pathways / 22 kilometre drive to Calgary - 40 minutes to Banff National Park / 72 places to eat and drink in Cochrane / 16 sports fields / Pedestrian Bridge to Downtown Cochrane / Two large playgrounds / 100 acres of natural reserve lands / Elegant and contemporary architecture

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4257621
Price$2,925,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres5.02
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionRiver Song
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4C 0W9
Amenities
Is WaterfrontYes
Exterior Features

Environmental Reserve, Hillside, View, Water Front

School Information
DistrictCalgary
Additional Information
Days on Market200
Listing Details
OfficeJAYMAN REALTY INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4257621 is a N/A Land property located at 297 Riviera Wy in Cochrane, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 297 Riviera Wy, Cochrane, Alberta

500 River Heights Dr

500 River Heights Dr, Cochrane

$2,477,784 - 3 Acres

MLS® # C4275859

JAYMAN REALTY INC.

Property Summary

297 Riviera Wy , a Land property, in Cochrane. MLS® C4257621 is currently listed for $2,925,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 12:15pm CST.