2425 Richmond Rd Sw, Calgary

$549,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.11 Acres
0 Garages

Great Opportunity to build 2 infill properties on this full-sized lot located only a 2 minute drive to all the shopping at Marda Loop and 17th Ave, under 10 min to downtown, and with quick access to Crowchild Trail. Great access to transit. Zoned R-CG. More lots could become available. Richmond is a beautiful community that has many infills already built where the sales prices range from $750K up to $2mil. Seller may have interest in seller financing or Joint Venture. Seller is flexible on possession.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272123
Price$549,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.11
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionRichmond
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2T 0Y7
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, None
Additional Information
Days on Market103
Office

COLDWELL BANKER MOUNTAIN CENTRAL

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272123 is a N/A Land property located at 2425 Richmond Rd Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

2425 Richmond Rd Sw , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4272123 is currently listed for $549,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 12:15am CST.