#237 1717 60 St Se, Calgary

$156,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
807 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Enjoy the Globalfest fireworks from your balcony in this second floor two-bedroom unit located across from Elliston Park. The kitchen is open to the dining room and living room which features a gas fireplace. Both bedrooms are a good sized with big windows and closets, and are located close to the 4-piece bathroom. The large south facing balcony is perfect for BBQ’s (which is included) and has natural gas hookup. The unit is complete with good sized in-suite storage and laundry room and parking stall. The building is clean and has updated common areas and condo fees include your Heat, Electricity & Water/Sewer.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267744
Price$156,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage807
Acres0.00
Year Built2004
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionRed Carpet
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2A 7Y7
Amenities
FeaturesNone
Parking Spaces1
ParkingStall
Amenities

Balconies, Elevator Passenger, Fireplaces

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesLandscaped, Playground Nearby
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
Additional Information
Days on Market135
Condo Fee$444
Listing Details
OfficeREAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267744 is a 807sqft Single Level Apartment located at #237 1717 60 St Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #237 1717 60 St Se, Calgary, Alberta

#230 1727 54 St Se
New Listing

#230 1727 54 St Se, Calgary

$127,500 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 527 Sf

MLS® # C4281051

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS
#1300 6224 17 Av Se

#1300 6224 17 Av Se, Calgary

$174,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 978 Sf

MLS® # C4281630

ROYAL LEPAGE ALLSTAR REAL ESTATE
#209 1723 35 St Se

#209 1723 35 St Se, Calgary

$159,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 993 Sf

MLS® # C4280873

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)

Property Summary

#237 1717 60 St Se , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 2004, and approximately 807 square feet in size, MLS® C4267744 is currently listed for $156,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:45pm CST.