1459 Ranchlands Rd Nw, Calgary

$282,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
561 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

No condo fees, no rules, no regulations! Just a sunny and cheerful home of your own with a fenced backyard, raised deck, lovely landscaping & great location! Big, bright eat-in kitchen, spacious living room with large windows, beautiful, laminate flooring & wood-burning fireplace...stay cozy & warm on chilly winter afternoons! Two piece bath on main level, a four piece on the bright lower level. The spacious, sunny kitchen features stainless appliances, loads of updated cabinetry & access to the deck. Ideal for summer BBQ's! Two bedrooms on the lower level, each with big windows & their own walk-in closets. Easy care landscaping in private backyard with lovely southeast exposure. Huge opportunity to own in an established northwest community. Your lifestyle on your own terms at an affordable price.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272762
Price$282,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage561
Acres0.07
Year Built1978
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionRanchlands
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3G 1N2
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces3
ParkingRear Drive Access
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorWood, Brick
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Fenced, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Public Transportation, Schools, Corner, Shopping Nearby, Treed Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market99
Office

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272762 is a 561sqft Bi-Level located at 1459 Ranchlands Rd Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 1459 Ranchlands Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta

#29 700 Ranch Estates Pl Nw
New Listing

#29 700 Ranch Estates Pl Nw, Calgary

$319,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,473 Sf

MLS® # C4281532

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS INC.

Property Summary

1459 Ranchlands Rd Nw , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Calgary. Built in 1978, and approximately 561 square feet in size, MLS® C4272762 is currently listed for $282,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 7:15pm CST.