133 Storybook Tc Nw, Calgary

$165,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
446 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

This charming and quaint unit in Storybook Village is something straight out of a fairy tale. Situated in the established community of Ranchlands and surrounded by the most sought after amenities within walking distance including Crowfoot Shopping Centre, C-Train, The YMCA, Schools of all levels and easy access to major routes. An adorable and well thought out bi-level layout. The main floor features a bright kitchen and a very spacious living room highlighted by a large deck and a delightful fireplace surrounded by ornate woodwork. On the lower level the large windows flood the bedrooms with natural light. Recent updates including new tiles, new baseboards, fresh paint and new hood fan. Decks are bing updated this year and all new windows will be installed in the spring of 2020. Why rent when you can own this adorable home for less!!!

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4262577
Price$165,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage446
Acres0.00
Year Built1980
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionRanchlands
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3G 4M9
Amenities
FeaturesBalcony
Parking Spaces1
ParkingStall
Amenities

Balconies, Fireplaces, Parking-Plug-Ins, Visitor Parking

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Exterior
ExteriorStucco, Brick, Wood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
Exterior Features

Landscaped, Shopping Nearby, Cul-De-Sac, No Through Road, Public Swimming Pool, Schools, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market163
Condo Fee$378
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4262577 is a 446sqft Bi-Level located at 133 Storybook Tc Nw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

133 Storybook Tc Nw , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bi-Level, in Calgary. Built in 1980, and approximately 446 square feet in size, MLS® C4262577 is currently listed for $165,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 6:45pm CST.