128 Rainbow Falls Gv, Chestermere

$399,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,882 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

* 66 FEET FRONT LOT * POSSIBLE RV PARKING * FULLY FINISHED BASEMENT *BRIGHT FOYER * MAIN FLEX ROOM * LARGE KITCHEN CORNOR PANTRY WITH CENTER KITCHEN ISLAND * CENTRAL AIR CONDITION
* LARGE WINDOW SURROUND EATING NOOK * FIREPLACE IN LARGE LIVING AREA
* UPPER LEVEL HAS 3 BEDROOMS WITH MASTER ENSUITE AND WALK IN CLOSET
* BASEMENT HAS LARGE REC AREA 3 PIECE BATHROOM AND 1 BEDROOM *FULLY FENCED BACKYARD
* CLOSE TO SCHOOL AND MUCH MORE TO ADORE LOCATION .

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4253085
Price$399,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,882
Acres0.00
Year Built2009
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionRainbow Falls
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1X 0E9
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Air Conditioning-Central, Deck, No Animal Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesPark/Reserve
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market157
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX IREALTY INNOVATIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4253085 is a 1882sqft 2 Storey located at 128 Rainbow Falls Gv in Chestermere, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 128 Rainbow Falls Gv, Chestermere, Alberta

181 Lakeview In

181 Lakeview In, Chestermere

$339,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,491 Sf

MLS® # C4279731

RE/MAX KEY
113 Marina Ky

113 Marina Ky, Chestermere

$439,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,203 Sf

MLS® # C4280740

MAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
205 Lakeview In

205 Lakeview In, Chestermere

$329,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,494 Sf

MLS® # C4278786

REDLINE REAL ESTATE GROUP INC.

Property Summary

128 Rainbow Falls Gv , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Chestermere. Built in 2009, and approximately 1,882 square feet in size, MLS® C4253085 is currently listed for $399,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 11:00pm CST.