Water Valley Springs Estates, Rural Mountain View County

$289,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
3.39 Acres
0 Garages

On this serene 3.39 acre setting you can build your OWN private oasis or have the builder of your choice do it for you. The Lay of the Land affords you many awesome walkout plan ideas to choose from. There are no building committments but architectural guidelines are in place. The land is rolling with open meadows and is surrounded with gorgeous Mature Evergreen Trees including Blue Spruce. The 40 minute drive from Calgary or 25 minute drive from Cochrane allows you time to unwind from your hectic day at the office. If you desire a quiet and peaceful setting for you and your family then this NEW, Water Valley Springs Estates location is for you. Close to Water Valley Golf Course and Winchell Lake. At this time there are 3 lots available ranging from 3.39, 3.24 and 3.01 acres, and you are on pavement all the way to your lot! CALL NOW for details before THEY'RE GONE!!! Directions: Highway 22 north of Cochrane to Water Valley turn off. 1/2 mile south of 4 Way Stop in Water Valley.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4259086
Price$289,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.39
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesNo Through Road, Flat Site
School Information
DistrictMountain View
Additional Information
Days on Market191
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE INTEGRITY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4259086 is a N/A Land property located at Water Valley Springs Estates in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Water Valley Springs Estates , a Land property, in Rural Mountain View County. MLS® C4259086 is currently listed for $289,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 4:00am CST.