W:5 R:4 T:24 S:32 Q:se, Rural Rockyview County

$4,600,386

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
365.11 Acres
0 Garages

One and a half miles of frontage on the south side of the TransCanada Highway. Jumping Pound Road is the West boundary. Currently used as forage this property can only increase in value with time.

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272099
Price$4,600,386
Bathrooms0.00
Acres365.11
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3Z 2N2
Exterior Features

Fenced, High Traffic Area, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictRocky View Schools
Additional Information
Days on Market105
Listing Details
OfficeHANSEN LAND BROKERS INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272099 is a N/A Land property located at W:5 R:4 T:24 S:32 Q:se in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

W:5 R:4 T:24 S:32 Q:se , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4272099 is currently listed for $4,600,386. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.