W:5 R:4 T:24 S:32 Q:e, Rural Rockyview County

$8,940,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
447 Acres
0 Garages

This parcel featuring one mile of Highway #1 frontage is located between Highway #22 and the Jumping Pound Road. Ideally positioned on the North side of the Trans-Canada Highway, to capitalize on the huge volume of traffic utilizing this highway daily. Easterly 80 acre piece is being sold subject to final subdivision approval by Rocky View County.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271981
Price$8,940,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres447.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3Z 2N2
Exterior Features

Fenced, High Traffic Area, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictRocky View Schools
Additional Information
Days on Market104
Listing Details
OfficeHANSEN LAND BROKERS INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271981 is a N/A Land property located at W:5 R:4 T:24 S:32 Q:e in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

W:5 R:4 T:24 S:32 Q:e , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4271981 is currently listed for $8,940,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 6:30pm CST.