W:4 R28 Twp 2 Sec 22 Q Sw Lot 8, Rural Cardston County

$120,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
3 Acres
0 Garages

Looking for privacy with spectacular views? Retiring & want a change of scenery? 3 acres of TITLED LAND nestled in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains, offers you the opportunity to build your dream home! Only 10 minutes from Waterton National Park, this is a great place to enjoy a quiet lifestyle with amenities nearby. About a 2.5 hour drive to Calgary or 20 minutes to the US border, this is an ideal location to call home. Each lot has been fenced and access is via a gravel road into the property. There is power service and irrigation water to the lot boundary. A 1000 gallon cistern in installed on the property. This lot is sloped so you could potentially build a walkout...and the pond is right in front for additional scenery! Take a drive out and have a look...the view is absolutely stunning! Just imagine...Welcome Home!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4203541
Price$120,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0K 2S0
Address

W:4 R28 Twp 2 Sec 22 Q Sw Lot 8

Exterior Features

Creek, Fenced, Pond, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictCardston County
Additional Information
Days on Market509
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4203541 is a N/A Land property located at W:4 R28 Twp 2 Sec 22 Q Sw Lot 8 in Rural Cardston County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

W:4 R28 Twp 2 Sec 22 Q Sw Lot 8 , a Land property, in Rural Cardston County. MLS® C4203541 is currently listed for $120,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 5:00am CST.