Tr 195a, High River

$1,300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
93.2 Acres
0 Garages

92 acres fantastic setting. River Frontage. Many possible uses. Private Camp site. Adjacent to Hwy 2

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256111
Price$1,300,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres93.20
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressTr 195a
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 0B9
Amenities
Is WaterfrontYes
Exterior Features

Fenced, See Remarks, Treed Lot, View, View Mountain, Water Front

Additional Information
Days on Market208
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256111 is a N/A Land property located at Tr 195a in High River, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

Tr 195a , a Land property, in High River. MLS® C4256111 is currently listed for $1,300,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 2:00am CST.